Posted on Jan 25, 2018 in News | 0 comments


We are thrilled to welcome six new board members to the Foundation, bringing a wealth of insight and experience! Pictured from left is: Elizabeth Killough, Foundation Director, Lisa Mitchell, Board Treasurer, Brian Taussig-Lux, Untours CEO, Linshuang Lu, new board member, Caleb Harvey, new board member, Pat Beauchamp, Board Vice-President, Heather Van Dusen, Board President, Olivia McConnell, new board member, John McCall, PhD., new board member, Rev. Sarah Cooper Searight, new board member, Lauren Deluca, Board Secretary. Alicia Agnew, new board member, not pictured. Read their bios here to see their incredible range of experience, from Fair Trade and B Corps to ethical and innovative business work.